Click on Region for More Information

Western Region's Associations

Dorchester & District: http://www.dorchesterringette.ca
Exeter & Seaforth: http://c4thstorm.ca/
London Open
Wellington North
Owen Sound Ladies
South Western Intermediate Ringette League: http://www.wrra.ca/swirl/
St. Thomas Adult
Tara
Western University Ringette
Woolwich Minor

Southern Region's Associations

Ayr Ladies
Hagersville
Jordan
St. Catharines: http://www.scringette.ca
Toronto Adult Ringette Association
Toronto Ladies
York Simcoe Adult

Central Region's Associations

Durham Flames - email: firedad14@hotmail.com
Trent University - email: petersbrooke@hotmail.com

Eastern Region's Associations

Gloucester/Cumberland: http://gcra-ringette.ca
Gloucester & Area Adult: http://www.gaara.ca
University of Ottawa - Contact: cdentelbeck@rogers.com
Metcalfe & Dist.: http://www.mdra.ca
Upper Ottawa Valley: http://uovringette.ca/

Northeast Region's Associations

Iroquois Falls
Sault Ste. Marie: http://www.saultringette.com

Northwest Region's Associations

Atikokan
Dryden & District
Geraldton
Iroquois Falls Ringette
Thunder Bay

Western Region

Regional Administration

Western Region Director: Brian Breckles
Email: director.western.region@ontario-ringette.com
1st Vice President: Phil Singeris
Email: vpwrra@wrra.ca
2nd Vice President: Tina Butcher Parsons
Email: wrravp2@wrra.ca
Secretary: Wendy Allen
Email: secwrra@wrra.ca
Treasurer: Astrid Eastman
Email: astrideastman@atrr.ca
Adult Development: Margie Van Oirscho
Email: mvanoirschot@cogeco.ca
Sport Development: Tania Pettitt
Email: sportwrra@wrra.ca
Coaching Development: John Mezenberg
Email: coachwrra@wrra.ca
Elite Development: Peter Westelaken
Email: elitewrra@wrra.ca
Games & Tournament: Nancy Nicolson-Houghtling
Email: gtwrra@wrra.ca
Membership Services: Melinda Suchard
Email: memwrra@wrra.ca
Officiating Development: Denise Pelletier
Email: offwrra@wrra.ca
Webmaster: Keith Kaiser
Email: webwrra@wrra.ca

Southern Region

Regional Administration

Southern Region Director: Jim File
Email: director.southern.region@ontario-ringette.com
Vice Regional Chair: Shawn Linton
Email: shawnlinton77@gmail.com
Secretary: Michelle Linton
Email: srrasec37@gmail.com
Treasurer: Brent Routledge
Email: broutledge@winters.com
Adult Development: John Uildersma
Email: johnnyu99@rogers.com
Sport Development: Steve Zanon
Email: spzanon@gmail.com
Coaching Development: Teena Dowd
Email: teenadowd@gmail.com
Elite Development: Christina Moores
Email: christina.d.moores@gmail.com
Games & Tournaments: Nina Kavalinas
Email: nina.k.srra@gmail.com
Games & Tournaments: Jim File
Email: jfile62@gmail.com
Membership Services: Leslie Cichuttek
Email: membershipssra@gmail.com
Officiating Development: Jeff Evans
Email: srraofficiatingcoordinator@gmail.com
SRRL Co-Ordinator: Yvette Kramer
Email: ysar@rogers.com

Central Region

Regional Administration

Central Region Director: Colin Deans
Email: director.central.region@ontario-ringette.com
Vice Chair: Mark Pagniello
Email: pags1717@rogers.com
2nd Vice Chair: Lou Cornacchia
Email: lrcproservices@gmail.com
Treasurer: Denise Pontone
Email: red_dede@hotmail.com
Secretary: Cynthia Harper
Email: greg.cynthia.harper@gmail.com
Adult Development: Janet In’t Veldt
Email: billandjanet@outlook.com
Sport Development: Stacey Wright
Email: stacey.wright@dxc.com
Coaching Development: Carolyn Mountjoy
Email: carolyn.mountjoy@sympatico.ca
Player Development: Kelsey Missons
Email: spike_k90@hotmail.com
Elite Development: Sue Bray-Wong
Email: suebw@rogers.com
Games and Tournament: Sean Browne
Email: sean_browne@rogers.com
Membership Services: Debbie Findlay
Email: deborah_findlay@rogers.com
Officiating Development: Tara Armstrong
Email: tara.armstrong@rogers.com

Eastern Region

Regional Administration

Eastern Region Director: Mike Lester
Email: director.eastern.region@ontario-ringette.com
1st Vice President: Sean Burrows
Email: sean.burrows@ocdsb.ca
2nd Vice Chair: Peter Philp
Email: p_sphilp@sympatico.ca
Secretary: Kathy Noxon
Email: noxon6@sympatico.ca
Treasurer: Adam McDonald
Email: treasurer@easternregionringette.ca
GAARA Rep: Jenn Bourque
NCRRL Rep: John Bertram
Email: ncrrl_rep@easternregionringette.ca
Adult Development: Dave Berthelot
Email: adult_coord@easternregionringette.ca
Sport Development: John Bertram
Phone: 613-325-6590
Email: sport_development_coord1@easternregionringette.ca
Coaching Development: Jennifer Kosak
Phone: 613-797-7779
Email: coaching_coord@easternregionringette.ca
Elite Development: Sean Burrows
Phone: 613-301-2813
Email: sean.burrows@ocdsb.ca
Games and Tournament: Mike Lester
Email: mike.lester@sympatico.ca
Games and Tournament: Steve Welch
Phone: 613-795-2519
Email: steven.welch@bell.net
Membership Services: Ellorie Hanson
Phone: 613-816-5109
Email: membership_services_coord@easternregionringette.ca
Officiating Development: Alex hanes
Phone: 613-532-3671
Email: officiating_coord@easternregionringette.ca
ERRA Webmaster: Bernie Cockburn
Email: bernieco@rogers.com
ERRA Webmaster: Fred Black
Email: fredblack@ieee.org

Northeast Region

Regional Administration

Northeast Region Director: Terry Ablet
Email: director.northeastern.region@ontario-ringette.com
Vice Chair: Kelli Van Buskirk
Email: kellipace@cogeco.ca
Treasurer: Jeff Francom
Email: jefftestfrancom@hotmail.com
Sport Development: Daniel Wood-Salomon
Email: danieljws@shaw.ca
Adult Development: Christine Spence
Email: c_spence@outlook.com
Coaching Development: Bruce Graham
Email: bruce.graham35@gmail.com
Elite Development: Laura Caldwel
Email: laura_caldwell@sympatico.ca
Games and Tournament: Melissa Lapalme
Email: northeast.gandt@gmail.com
Membership Services: Kim Pitz
Email: kim@kingsportswear.com
Officiating Development: Marc Baril
Email: src.refereeinchief@gmail.com

Northwest Region

Regional Administration

Northwestern Region Director: Vacant
Officiating Development: Chris Faulds
Email: chfaulds@gmail.com
Sport Development: Vacant
Games & Tournaments: Yvan Belanger
Email: ybelanger@cogeco.ca
Elite Development: Vacant
Membership Services: Vacant
Coaching Coordinator: Vacant
Adult Development: Vacant