Click on Region for More Information

Western Region's Associations

Filter: 
Dorchester & District: http://www.dorchesterringette.ca
Exeter & Seaforth: http://c4thstorm.ca/
London Open
Wellington North
Owen Sound Ladies
South Western Intermediate Ringette League: http://www.wrra.ca/swirl/
St. Clements
St. Thomas Adult
Western University Ringette
Woolwich Minor

Southern Region's Associations

Filter: 
Ayr Ladies
Hagersville
Halton
Jordan
St. Catharines: http://www.scringette.ca
Toronto Adult Ringette Association
Toronto Ladies
York Simcoe Adult

Central Region's Associations

Filter: 
Durham Flames - email: firedad14@hotmail.com
Trent University - email: petersbrooke@hotmail.com

Eastern Region's Associations

Filter: 
Gloucester/Cumberland: http://gcra-ringette.ca
Gloucester & Area Adult: http://www.gaara.ca
University of Ottawa - Contact: cdentelbeck@rogers.com
Metcalfe & Dist.: http://www.mdra.ca
Queen's University
Upper Ottawa Valley: http://uovringette.ca/

Northeast Region's Associations

Filter: 
Iroquois Falls
Sault Ste. Marie: http://www.saultringette.com

Northwest Region's Associations

Filter: 
Atikokan
Dryden & District
Geraldton
Iroquois Falls Ringette
Thunder Bay

Western Region

Regional Administration

Western Region Director: Chris Sharpe
Email: director.western.region@ringetteontario.com
1st Vice President: Phil Singeris
Email: vpwrra@wrra.ca
2nd Vice President: Jason Vermeiren
Email: wrravp2@wrra.ca
Secretary: Mark Delafranier
Email: secwrra@wrra.ca
Treasurer: Astrid Eastman
Email: wrratreas@wrra.ca
Adult Development: Stephanie Smith
Email: wrraadp@wrra.ca
Sport Development: Tania Pettitt
Email: sportwrra@wrra.ca
Coaching Development: John Mezenberg
Email: coachwrra@wrra.ca
Elite Development: Peter Westelaken
Email: elitewrra@wrra.ca
Games & Tournament: Nancy Nicolson-Houghtling
Email: gtwrra@wrra.ca
Games & Tournament : Jordan Kovats
Email: gtwrra@wrra.ca
Membership Services: Melinda Suchard
Email: memwrra@wrra.ca
Officiating Development: Denise Pelletier
Email: offwrra@wrra.ca
Webmaster: Keith Kaiser
Email: webwrra@wrra.ca

Southern Region

Regional Administration

Southern Region Director: Nina Kavalinas
Email: director.southern.region@ringetteontario.com
Vice Regional Chair: Andrea Law
Email: allaw@rogers.com
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Robert Crandall
Email: tspeed@cogeco.net
Registrar: Leslie Cichuttek
Email: membershipsrra@gmail.com
Adult Development: John Uildersma
Email: johnnyu99@rogers.com
Athlete Development: Vacant
Coaching Development: Brenda Callaghan
Email: brendacallaghan23@gmail.com
Elite Development: Brenda Callaghan
Email: brendacallaghan23@gmail.com
Games & Tournaments: Nina Kavalinas
Email: nina.k.srra@gmail.com
Games & Tournaments: Andrea Law
Email: allaw@rogers.com
Membership Services: Leslie Cichuttek
Email: membershipssra@gmail.com
Officiating Development: Jeff Evans/Dave McFadden
Email: srraofficiatingcoordinator@gmail.com
SRRL Co-Ordinator: Yvette Kramer
Email: ysar@rogers.com

Central Region

Regional Administration

Central Region Director: Mark Pagniello
Email: director.central.region@ringetteontario.com
Vice Chair (1st): Lauren Goldsmith
Email: goldsmithlauren@gmail.com
Vice Chair (2nd): Jennifer Nagy
Email: jnagy.ringette@gmail.com
Treasurer: Denise Pontone
Email: red_dede@hotmail.com
Secretary: Jennifer Koppens
Email: jkoppens@pvncedsb.on.ca
Registrar: Sean Browne
Email: sean_browne@rogers.com
Adult Development: Janet In’t Veldt
Email: billandjanet@outlook.com
Sport Development: Stacey Wright
Email: stacey.wright@dxc.com
Coaching Development: Carolyn Mountjoy
Email: carolyn.mountjoy@sympatico.ca
Player Development: Kelsey Missons
Email: spike_k90@hotmail.com
Elite Development: Sue Bray-Wong
Email: suebw@rogers.com
Games and Tournament: Katie Painter
Email: katiepainter87@gmail.com
Membership Services: Debbie Findlay
Email: deborah_findlay@rogers.com
Officiating Development: Tara Armstrong
Email: tara.armstrong@rogers.com
Marketing/ Webmaster : Tom Anderson
Email: jthomasanderson@rogers.ca

Eastern Region

Regional Administration

Eastern Region Director: Mike Lester
Email: director.eastern.region@ringetteontario.com
1st Vice President: Sean Burrows
Email: sean.burrows@ocdsb.ca
2nd Vice Chair: Fred Black
Email: fredblack@ieee.org
Secretary: Kathy Noxon
Email: noxon6@sympatico.ca
Treasurer: Adam McDonald
Email: treasurer@easternregionringette.ca
GAARA Rep: Jenn Bourque
NCRRL Rep: John Bertram
Email: ncrrl_rep@easternregionringette.ca
Adult Development: Dave Berthelot
Email: adult_coord@easternregionringette.ca
Athlete Development: John Bertram & Sean Burrows
Phone: 613-325-6590
Email: sport_development_coord1@easternregionringette.ca
Coaching Development: Jennifer Kosak
Email: kosakerra@gmail.com
Games and Tournament: Mike Lester
Email: mike.lester@sympatico.ca
Games and Tournament: Steve Welch
Phone: 613-795-2519
Email: steven.welch@bell.net
Membership Services: Ellorie Hanson
Phone: 613-816-5109
Email: membership_services_coord@easternregionringette.ca
Officiating Development: Alex Hanes
Phone: 613-532-3671
Email: officiating_coord@easternregionringette.ca
Sport Development : John Bertram
Email: sport_development_coord1@easternregionringette.ca

Northeast Region

Regional Administration

Northeast Region Director: Terry Ablet
Email: director.northeastern.region@ontario-ringette.com
Vice Chair: Kelli Van Buskirk
Email: kellipace@cogeco.ca
Treasurer: Jeff Francom
Email: jefftestfrancom@hotmail.com
Sport Development: Daniel Wood-Salomon
Email: danieljws@shaw.ca
Adult Development: Christine Spence
Email: c_spence@outlook.com
Coaching Development: Meaghan Spykerman
Email: mspyke11@gmail.com
Elite Development: Matt Easton
Email: m.easton@mansourmining.com
Games and Tournament: Melissa Lapalme
Email: northeast.gandt@gmail.com
Membership Services: Kelli Van Buskirk
Email: supermomfan@gmail.com
Officiating Development: Alex Parker
Email: alexandra.parker1092@gmail.com

Northwest Region

Regional Administration

Northwestern Region Director: Vacant
Officiating Development: Chris Faulds
Email: chfaulds@gmail.com
Sport Development: Vacant
Games & Tournaments: Yvan Belanger
Email: ybelanger@cogeco.ca
Elite Development: Vacant
Membership Services: Vacant
Coaching Coordinator: Vacant
Adult Development: Vacant