STAY CONNECTED WITH RINGETTE ONTARIO

Stay connected and up to date! Sign up for Ringette Ontario's subscription list and receive notices and information straight to your inbox.

Ringette Ontario Office

Ringette Ontario

305 Milner Avenue, Suite 912
Scarborough, ON M1B 3V4
416-426-7204

Office Staff

Executive Director – Pam Julian executivedirector@ontario-ringette.com

Technical Director – Karla Xavier  tech@ontario-ringette.com

Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marian Agyei-Gyamera marketing@ontario-ringette.com

Accounts Receivable – ed@ontario-ringette.com

Executive

President – John Voss president@ontario-ringette.com

Vice-President Finance – Christine Thorndyke vpfinance@ontario-ringette.com

Vice-President Administration (G&T, Membership Services, and Adult Development) – Margareth Peresutti vpadmin@ontario-ringette.com

Vice-President Technical (Elite, Sport Development, Officiating, Rules and Coaching Development) –  Heather McTavish Taylor vptech@ontario-ringette.com

Vice-President Communication – Justine Janssen vpcommunications@ontario-ringette.com

Athlete Representative – Freedom Warne athletedir@ontario-ringette.com

Regional Directors

Central Region Director – Colin Deans director.central.region@ontario-ringette.com

Eastern Region Director – Mike Lester director.eastern.region@ontario-ringette.com

Northeastern Region Director – Terry Ablett director.northeastern.region@ontario-ringette.com

Southern Region Director – Nina Kavalinas director.southern.region@ontario-ringette.com

Western Region Director – Brian Breckles director.western.region@ontario-ringette.com

Standing Committee Chairs

Games & Tournaments – Kathy Noxon chair.gandt@ontario-ringette.com

Membership Services – Fred Black chair.membership@ontario-ringette.com

Adult Development – Nanci Laroche chair.adp@ontario-ringette.com

Elite Development – Harry Hirsimaki chair.elite@ontario-ringette.com

Sport Development – Tania Pettitt chair.sportdev@ontario-ringette.com

Coaching Development – John Mezenberg chair.coaching@ontario-ringette.com

Officiating Development – Amy Murray chair.officiating@ontario-ringette.com

Rules Development – Vacant

STAY CONNECTED WITH RINGETTE ONTARIO

Stay connected and up to date! Sign up for Ringette Ontario's subscription list and receive notices and information straight to your inbox.