ORA Office

Ontario Ringette Association
305 Milner Avenue, Suite 912
Scarborough, ON M1B 3V4
Phone: (416) 426-7204, (416) 426-7205, (416) 426-7206
Fax: (416) 426-7359

Office Staff

Executive Director – Michael Beaton (416) 426-7205 ed@ontario-ringette.com

Technical Director – Karla Xavier (416) 426-7206 tech@ontario-ringette.com

Office Manager – Bill Dressing (416) 426-7204 admin@ontario-ringette.com

Executive

President – John Voss president@ontario-ringette.com

Vice-President Finance – Robert Crandall vpfinance@ontario-ringette.com

Vice-President Administration (G&T, Membership Services and Adult Development) – Janet Logan vpadministration@ontario-ringette.com

Vice-President Technical (Elite, Sport, Officiating, Rules and Coaching Development) – Kelly Sitland vptechnical@ontario-ringette.com

Vice-President Communication – Heather McTavish Taylor vpcommunications@ontario-ringette.com

Past President – Vacant pastpresident@ontario-ringette.com

Athlete Representative – Vacant athlete.rep@ontario-ringette.com

Regional Directors

Central Region Director – Colin Deans director.central.region@ontario-ringette.com

Eastern Region Director – Mike Lester director.eastern.region@ontario-ringette.com

Northeastern Region Director – Terry Ablett director.northeastern.region@ontario-ringette.com

Southern Region Director – Jim File director.southern.region@ontario-ringette.com

Western Region Director – Brian Breckles director.western.region@ontario-ringette.com

Standing Committee Chairs

Games & Tournaments – Kathy Noxon chair.gandt@ontario-ringette.com

Membership Services – Fred Black chair.membership@ontario-ringette.com

Adult Development – Nanci Laroche chair.adp@ontario-ringette.com

Elite Development – Harry Hirsimaki chair.elite@ontario-ringette.com

Sport Development – Tania Pettitt chair.sportdev@ontario-ringette.com

Coaching Development – Gerald Lamoureux chair.coaching@ontario-ringette.com

Officiating Development – Amy Murray chair.officiating@ontario-ringette.com

Rules Development – Vacant